FIFA World Cup 2022 European Qualifiers ( UEFA )

The European section of the 2022 FIFA World Cup Qualification is to be held in Qatar, for national teams that are members of the Union of European Football Association (UEFA). A total of 13 slots in the final tournament are available for UEFA teams. After the qualification round, 12 teams have been qualified for the final round of the tournament. Here we are sharing FIFA World Cup 2022 European Qualifiers ( UEFA ) below.To get more news about bongda24h, you can visit official website.
The qualification format was confirmed by the UEFA Executive Committee during their meeting in Nyon, Switzerland on 4 December 2019. The qualification will depend, on the result from the 2020-21 UEFA National League. The structure will maintain UEFA’s usual group stage/playoff stage structure, with only the specific format of the play-offs amended.

The fixture list was confirmed by UEFA on 8 December 2020, the day following the draw. Qatar is partnered with the five-team Group A, which enables the 2022 World Cup hosts to play centralized friendlies against these countries in their “spare” match dates.

Publicado en Imagenes | Fotos en julio 15 at 08:40
Comentarios (0)
No login
Inicie sesión o regístrese para enviar su comentario
Cookies on De Gente Vakana.
This site uses cookies to store your information on your computer.