Bangladesh Premier League Season 8: BPL 2022 Winner Prediction Contest


Bangladesh Premier League Upcoming Season schedule is expected to start from March 2021. But Later on 11th March 2021 BCB stated that the upcoming season is rescheduled from 21 January 2022. So cricket fans have to wait another year for the Bangladesh Premier League Season. Bangladesh Premier League is one of the most popular Twenty20 Cricket leagues in the world. It features Domestic and foreign Players. BPL 2022 Schedule Confirmed, check out Fixtures, Teams Squads.

So Bangladesh Cricket Board will release the complete schedule of BPL 2022 very soon. Because of the Rising in the Coivd-19 Pandemic and the unavailability of Players, the upcoming season is postponed to 2022. The Live Telecast and Streaming of Bangladesh Premier League 2022 will be available in various countries. Also, Bangladesh Premier League is the 16th Most watched Premier League in the world.

Bangladesh Premier League Season 8 will feature a total of seven teams. These Teams will represent cities based in Bangladesh. In the Previous Season of the Bangladesh Premier League, these seven teams faced each other for the title. Rajshahi Royals and Khulna Tigers played the final match of Bangladesh Premier League 2019-2020. Rajshahi Royals Defeated Khulna Tigers and win Major Bangladesh Premier League Title. Andre Russell was awarded as man of the tournament for his extraordinary performances.

We recommend our preferred  Betting sites in India like go and bet now on live matches.

Teams List

  1. Khulna Tigers
  2. Rajshahi Royals
  3. Chattogram Challengers
  4. Dhaka Platoon
  5. Cumilla Warriors
  6. Rangpur Rangers
  7. Sylhet Thunder

Dhaka Dynamites (Previously Dhaka Gladiators) is the most successful team in Bangladesh Premier League. They win the BPL title Three times out of Seven Seasons. Currently, Because of Sponsorshipp’s reason the team is renamed to Dhaka Platoon. Comilla Victorians also win the Bangladesh Premier League title Two Times. So Bangladesh Premier League will get another titleholder in Season 8.

About BPL 2022

Dates                                 14 January to 28 February 2022

Administrator         Bangladesh Cricket Board BPL Governing Council

Cricket Format         Twenty20

Tournament Format         Double Round-robin and playoffs

Host                                 Bangladesh

Champions            Rajshahi Royals

Participants           Seven

Matches played                 46 


Publicado en Default Category en febrero 01 at 05:58
Comentarios (0)
No login
Inicie sesión o regístrese para enviar su comentario
Cookies on De Gente Vakana.
This site uses cookies to store your information on your computer.